East Stroudsburg University Foundation
2016-2017 Board of Directors

Robert Willever ’75, Chairman 
President, Willever Wealth Management

Dr. Frank M. Pullo ’73 M’76 Vice Chairman
Retired Faculty, East Stroudsburg University

Chris Yeager ’74 M’81, Secretary Pro Tem, Alumni Association Liaison
Retired Principal and School Superintendent

Robert A. Shebelsky, Treasurer
Chairman, Deputy Real Estate Holdings LLC.

William B. Cramer, Esq.
Attorney, Cramer, Swetz, McManus & Jordan, P.C.

MaryEllen Dickey ’80
Senior Vice President of Advancement
Diakon Senior Living Services
Diakon Child, Family and Community Ministries

James Evans ’07

Raymond Hamlin ’86, Esq.
Attorney, Hunt, Hamlin & Ridley

Harry F. Lee, Esq., Council of Trustees Liaison
Attorney, Lee Law Offices

Marilouise McNally
Chief A.A., Pocono International Raceway, Inc.

Gary S. Olson ’76 
President and CEO, ESSA Bank & Trust

Anthony Pasqua ’00
Chief Operating Officer, Snow Park Capital Partners

Dr. Elizabeth Leigh Smith, Faculty Liaison
Associate Professor of English, East Stroudsburg University

Adam S. Stauffer ’00 M’02
Executive Director of Principal Gifts and Planned Giving
Lafayette College

Louie Wein, ESU Student Liaison
Class of 2018

Members Emeriti

William B. Cramer, Esq.
Legal Counsel and Emerita
Attorney, Cramer, Swetz, McManus & Jordan, P.C.
Past chair, served 1987-2001

John T. Lambert ’54
Retired Superintendent
East Stroudsburg School District
Served 1989-2000

Rosemary Driebe Olofsson
Executive Vice President
Pocono Pro Foods
Past chair, served 1987-1999