ADMINISTRATION


Richard Santoro
Executive Director
(570) 422-3333
rsantoro@esufoundation.org

Melissa Burke
Senior Director of Finance
and Administration

(570) 422-3236
mburke@esufoundation.org

 

Laurie Schaller '10 
Staff Accountant / 
Scholarship Coordinator

(570) 422-3658
lschaller@esufoundation.org

 


Dan Kirk
Director of Advancement
Services & Research
(570) 422-3943
dkirk@esufoundation.org

 


Stacy DeVivo
Admin Support / Gift Processor
(570) 422-3333
sdevivo@esufoundation.org

ANNUAL GIVING


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lori A. Gilio
Director of Annual Giving and Special Campaigns
(570) 422-3808
lgilio@esufoundation.org

 

Nancy Boyer
Annual Giving Coordinator
(570) 422-3333
nboyer@esufoundation.org

 

CORPORATIONS AND FOUNDATIONS

 

Lianna DeSantis ’08
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(570) 422-3179
ldesantis1@esu.edu

 MAJOR GIFTS / PLANNED GIVING

Shelley A. Speirs ‘92
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
(570) 422-3758
sspeirs@esufoundation.org


Terry Callaghan
Major Gift Officer
(570) 422-3718
tcallaghan@esufoundation.org
 


Kristopher Kauffman ’08 M’10
Major Gift Officer
(570) 422-3691
kkauffman@esufoundation.org
 

DONOR RELATIONS / COMMUNICATIONS

Caryn Wilkie
Director of Donor Relations
(570) 422-3332
cwilkie@esu.edu


Beth Severson
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
(570) 422-3530
bseverson@esufoundation.org
 

Emily Brennan
Special Events Coordinator
(570) 422-3156
ebrennan8@esu.edu

 


Stacey Marshall
Web Services and Online
Multi-Media Coordinator
(570) 422-3659
smarshal14@esu.edu


 ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT
 


Leon John, Jr.
Director of Alumni Engagement
(570) 422-3194
ljohn2@esu.edu
 

 

Jessica Schultz
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
(570) 422-3878
Jschultz@esufoundation.org