Meet The Staff

Administration


Richard SantoroRichard Santoro
Executive Director
(570) 422-3333
rsantoro@esufoundation.org

Melissa M. DavisMelissa M. Davis
Senior Director of Finance
and Administration
(570) 422-3236
mdavis@esufoundation.org




Laurie Schaller ’10 Laurie Schaller 10 
Senior Accountant and Scholarship Manager
(570) 422-3658 

lschaller@esufoundation.org

Tioga AndersonTioga Anderson '12
Director of Advancement Services and Research
(570) 422-3943
tanderson@esufoundation.org


Diane CarlinDiane Carlin
Prospect & Research Manager
(570) 422-3531
dcarlin@esufoundation.org


Kristan PearsonKristan Pearson
Executive Administrative Assistant
(570) 422-3333
kpearson@esufoundation.org


Donor Relations & Stewardship CoordinatorStaff Accountant



Advancement / Donor Relations


Caryn WilkieCaryn Wilkie
Director of Donor Relations
(570) 422-3332
cwilkie@esu.edu


 


Stacey MarshallStacey Marshall
Web Services and Online Multi-Media Coordinator
(570) 422-3659
smarshal14@esu.edu


 


Donor Relations & Stewardship CoordinatorDonor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator


Abby TateAbby Tate
Special Events Manager
(570) 422-3156
atate@esufoundation.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations


Lianna DeSantis ’08Lianna DeSantis ’08
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(570) 422-3179
ldesantis1@esu.edu

 

Development And alumni relations


Shelley A. Speirs ’92Shelley A. Speirs 92
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
(570) 422-3758
sspeirs@esufoundation.org

 


Melissa RitchieMelissa Ritchie
Associate Director of Development
(570) 422-3374
mritchie@esufoundation.org

Meghan CosgroveMeghan Cosgrove
Associate Director of Development
(570) 422-3691
mcosgrove@esufoundation.org

 

Annual Giving and alumni Engagement


Donor Relations & Stewardship CoordinatorDirector, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving


Donor Relations & Stewardship CoordinatorAssociate Director of Alumni Engagement and Outreach


Morgan Koerber ‘18Janette Castro
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Special Programs
570-422-3808
jcastro@esufoundation.org