Meet The Staff

Administration


Richard Santoro
Executive Director
(570) 422-3333
rsantoro@esufoundation.org
 

Melissa M. Davis
Senior Director of Finance
and Administration
(570) 422-3236
mdavis@esufoundation.org





Laurie Schaller 10 
Staff Accountant / Scholarship Coordinator
(570) 422-3658
lschaller@esufoundation.org

 


Dan Kirk
Director of Advancement Services & Research
(570) 422-3943
dkirk@esufoundation.org


Diane Carlin
Prospect & Research Manager
(570) 422-3531
dcarlin@esufoundation.org


Stacy DeVivo
Admin Support / Gift Processor
(570) 422-3333
sdevivo@esufoundation.org

 



Advancement / Donor Relations


Caryn Wilkie
Director of Donor Relations
(570) 422-3332
cwilkie@esu.edu

 


Emily Brennan
Special Events Coordinator
(570) 422-3156
ebrennan8@esu.edu




Stacey Marshall
Web Services and Online Multi-Media Coordinator
(570) 422-3659
smarshal14@esu.edu


Katie McDonald
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
(570) 422-3530
kmcdonald@esufoundation.org


Alumni Engagement


Leon John, Jr.
Director of Alumni Engagement
(570) 422-3194
ljohn2@esu.edu


Jessica Schultz ’16
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
(570) 422-3878
Jschultz@esufoundation.org

 








Annual Giving


Nancy Boyer
Director of Annual Giving and Special Campaigns
(570) 422-3613
nboyer@esufoundation.org




Corporate and Foundation Relations


Lianna DeSantis ’08
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(570) 422-3179
ldesantis1@esu.edu


Major and Planned Gifts


Shelley A. Speirs 92
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
(570) 422-3758
sspeirs@esufoundation.org



Terry Callaghan
Major Gift Officer
(570) 422-3718
tcallaghan@esufoundation.org

Nicole Rogai
Major Gift Officer
(570) 422-3691
nrogai@esufoundation.org