Meet The Staff

Administration


Richard SantoroRichard Santoro
Executive Director
(570) 422-3333
rsantoro@esufoundation.org
 

Melissa M. DavisMelissa M. Davis
Senior Director of Finance
and Administration
(570) 422-3236
mdavis@esufoundation.org




Laurie Schaller ’10 Laurie Schaller 10 
Senior Accountant and Scholarship Manager
(570) 422-3658 

lschaller@esufoundation.org

Diane CarlinDiane Carlin
Prospect & Research Manager
(570) 422-3531
dcarlin@esufoundation.org


Stacy DeVivoStacy DeVivo
Staff Accountant
(570) 422-3063
sdevivo@esufoundation.org

Gail ToscanoGail Toscano
Administrative Support Specialist
(570) 422-3333
gtoscano@esufoundation.org

Advancement / Donor Relations


Caryn WilkieCaryn Wilkie
Director of Donor Relations
(570) 422-3332
cwilkie@esu.edu

 


Emily BrennanEmily Brennan
Special Events Manager
(570) 422-3156
ebrennan8@esu.edu




Stacey MarshallStacey Marshall
Web Services and Online Multi-Media Coordinator
(570) 422-3659
smarshal14@esu.edu


Katie McDonaldKatie McDonald
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
(570) 422-3530
kmcdonald@esufoundation.org

 

Alumni Engagement


Leon John, Jr.
Director of Alumni Engagement
(570) 422-3194
ljohn2@esu.edu


Morgan Koerber ‘18Morgan Koerber '18  
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Office (570) 422-3180
mkoerber@esufoundation.org



 

Annual Giving


Nancy BoyerNancy Boyer
Director of Annual Giving and Special Campaigns
(570) 422-3613
nboyer@esufoundation.org




Jessica Schultz ’16
Annual Giving Manager
(570) 422-3637
Jschultz@esufoundation.org

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations


Lianna DeSantis ’08Lianna DeSantis ’08
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(570) 422-3179
ldesantis1@esu.edu

 

Major and Planned Gifts


Shelley A. Speirs ’92Shelley A. Speirs 92
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
(Lehigh Valley, Northern and Central N.J., Mid-America, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina)
(570) 422-3758
sspeirs@esufoundation.org





Terry CallaghanTerry Callaghan
Regional Gift Officer
(Southeastern Pa.,Southern N.J., Northern Virginia, Maryland, Washington, D.C.)
(570) 422-3718
tcallaghan@esufoundation.org

 


Nicole RogaiNicole Rogai
Regional Gift Officer
(Northeast Pa., Long Island, Upstate N.Y., New England)
(570) 422-3691
nrogai@esufoundation.org

 

Position Vacant
Regional Gift Officer
(Western and Central Pennsylvania, New York City, Oregon, Washington, California, Texas)

 

Don’t see your region? Contact 570-422-3758 or sspeirs@esufoundation.org