Meet The Staff

Administration


Richard SantoroRichard Santoro
Executive Director
(570) 422-3333
rsantoro@esufoundation.org

Melissa M. DavisMelissa M. Davis
Senior Director of Finance
and Administration
(570) 422-3236
mdavis@esufoundation.org




Laurie Schaller ’10 Laurie Schaller 10 
Senior Accountant and Scholarship Manager
(570) 422-3658 

lschaller@esufoundation.org

Diane CarlinDiane Carlin
Prospect & Research Manager
(570) 422-3531
dcarlin@esufoundation.org


Steven SquiersSteven Squiers
Staff Accountant
(570) 422-3063
ssquiers@esufoundation.org



Gail ToscanoGail Toscano
Administrative Support Specialist
(570) 422-3333
gtoscano@esufoundation.org

Advancement / Donor Relations


Caryn WilkieCaryn Wilkie
Director of Donor Relations
(570) 422-3332
cwilkie@esu.edu


 


Stacey MarshallStacey Marshall
Web Services and Online Multi-Media Coordinator
(570) 422-3659
smarshal14@esu.edu


 


Christina KarlChristina Karl
Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
(570) 422-3530
ckarl@esufoundation.org


Abby TateAbby Tate
Special Events Manager
(570) 422-3156
atate@esufoundation.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations


Lianna DeSantis ’08Lianna DeSantis ’08
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(570) 422-3179
ldesantis1@esu.edu

 

Development And alumni relations


Shelley A. Speirs ’92Shelley A. Speirs 92
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
(Lehigh Valley, Northwest New Jersey (Sussex, Warren, Hunterdon, Somerset), Mid-America, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia)
(570) 422-3758
sspeirs@esufoundation.org

Don’t see your region? Contact 570-422-3758 or sspeirs@esufoundation.org


Regional Gift Officer
(Southeastern Pa., Central and Southern N.J., Northern Virginia, Maryland, Washington, D.C.)

 


Regional Gift Officer
(Northeast Pa., New York State, New England)

 

Melissa RitchieMelissa Ritchie
Regional Gift Officer
(Western and Central Pennsylvania, Northern N,J, New York City, Long Island, Oregon, Washington, California, Texas)
(570) 422-3374
mritchie@esufoundation.org

 

Annual Giving and alumni Engagement


Nancy BoyerNancy Boyer '20
Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
(570) 422-3613
nboyer@esufoundation.org



Morgan Koerber ‘18Morgan Koerber '18  
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement and Outreach
Office (570) 422-3180
mkoerber@esufoundation.org