A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Listed alphabetically are the scholarships awarded in 2022-2023 and the Warriors who received those awards.

(To ease navigation to a specific scholarship, please use the alpha bar above.)

LaBar, Neidermyer and Reynolds Baseball Annual Scholarship

Established by Tadgh LaBar ’01, Rick Neidermyer ’01 and Brett Reynolds

  • To be awarded

Lacrosse Coach’s Annual Scholarship

Established by Xeni Barakos ’11 and Rachel Ward

  • Sophia V. Graffeo, sophomore, psychology, Cherry Hill, N.J.

Esther Larson Outstanding Major Endowed Award

Established in memory of Dr. Larson, former member and head of the ESU English Department

  • To be awarded

Marguerite Rossiello Lawrence ’96 Annual Scholarship

Established by Marguerite Rossiello Lawrence ’96

  • Emily Librandi, senior, nursing, Montgomery, N.Y.

Andy Lee/Braveheart Pub Annual Scholarship

Established in the name of Andy Lee and the Braveheart Pub

  • Michael B. Millsip, graduate, management & leadership, Philadelphia, Pa.

Dr. Hamilton H.T. Lee and Mrs. Jean C. Lee Endowed Scholarship

Established by Dr. Hamilton H.T. Lee and Mrs. Jean C. Lee

  • Kathryn N. Pabon, sophomore, communication, East Stroudsburg, Pa.

Harry and Jeannie Lee Endowed Scholarship

Established by Harry and Jeannie Lee

  • Zakai Hendricks, freshman, criminal justice, Easton, Pa.

Dr. James and Mrs. Judith ’76 Leiding Endowed Scholarship

Established by Dr. James and Mrs. Judith ’76 Leiding

  • Raymond J. Christas, senior, physical education teacher education, York, Pa.

Dr. Richard W. Leland Theta Chi Endowed Scholarship

Established in honor of Dr. Richard W. Leland

  • To be awarded

Kristine Leone ’89 Endowed Scholarship

Established in memory of Kristine Leone ’89

  • To be awarded

Doug Leonzi ’94 Football Annual Scholarship

Established by Doug Leonzi ’94

  • Tahir N. Mills, freshman, marketing (B.S.), Brookhaven, Pa.

Bill ’63 & Sandy ’64 Lewis Annual Scholarship

Established by Bill ’63 and Sandy ’64 Lewis

  • Jacob J. Cirillo, senior, physical education teacher education, East Stroudsburg, Pa.
  • Thomas A. Ajjan, junior, business management, Chester Springs, Pa.

Lauren Lindblad ’12 Memorial Annual Scholarship

Established in memory of Lauren Lindblad ’12 whose dream was to touch young lives as a second-grade teacher

  • Ashley E. Zamborsky, senior, early childhood education (PreK-4), Milford, Pa.

Sandra H. Lingenfelter Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Established by Marcus Lingenfelter in memory of his mother, Sandra H. Lingenfelter

  • Ventzislav V. Bojankov, senior, business management, Hellertown, Pa.

Liztech Annual Scholarship

Established by the ESU Foundation with proceeds of the sale of Presidential Inauguration Liztech pins commemorating the inauguration of President Marcia G. Welsh, Ph.D.

  • Yasmeen G. Zaczkiewicz, senior, political science, Audubon, Pa.

Jacob T. Llewellyn ’72 Wrestling Annual Scholarship

Established by Jacob T. Llewellyn ’72

  • To be awarded

Thomas & Jean Lobb Academic Endowed Scholarship

Established by Jean Lobb ’74 

  • Kovii LaBar, freshman, art and design, Bangor, Pa.
  • Jade S. Moseley, sophomore, exercise science, Northampton, Pa.

Kenneth and Evelyn Long Women’s Basketball Annual Scholarship

Established by Kenneth Long, ESU Vice President of Administration and Finance and his wife, Evelyn

  • Isabelle G. Vogel, sophomore, business management, Harrisburg, Pa.

Joshua and Jenna Looney Annual Scholarship

Established by Joshua and Jenna Looney

  • Hannah R. Campbell, senior, nursing, Massapequa Park, N.Y.