Blank PNG

The 1893 Society

The 1893 Society recognizes alumni and friends who have established an endowment fund and/or included the ESU Foundation in their estate plans. All planned gifts to the ESU Foundation qualify for recognition in The 1893 Society.

Jennifer M. Ahrens '94
Neil N. '96 and Gladys Baksh
James '05 and Kathryn Barchiesi
Florence L. (Peachy) Barkman
Karen '95 and Kerry R. Beetel
Eli and Christine Berman
James L. Borger '59
Donald R. and Dolores B. Bortz
Jack G. Bowers
Richard N. '60 and Jean M. '89 Brewer
Susan C. Brink '72 M'87
Elliot H. and Victoria E. Brown
Robert P. Brunet
Jone J. Bush
Lynn P. Bush
Jeanne C. Chambers '73
Jack P. '67 and Anne V. Childs
Glenn W. '74 and Dawne Clark
Darell T. and Cindy Covington
William B. and Barbara Cramer
Patricia M. and David W. Crotty
Roger L. DeLarco '80
Gertrude Q. '70 and Bruce A. Denlinger
Gypsy Denzine
Jean M. DeSchriver '74
Roseann Dillman
Stephanie L. Doherty '85
Stephen M. Domovich '49
Eugenia S. Eden* '72 M'76
Ann R. Edinger '73
Judy Edwards
Karen M. '79 and Joseph El-Chaar
William C. Eves '71
Robert H.* '55 and Louise L.* '56 Fabel
Sue C. Falvello '60
J. David and Hinda Farmer
Bernice W. Franchino '43*
James P. '52* and Barbara A. Frawley
Gere B. Fulton '60
Daisy M. and Robert Gallagher
John R. Gantz '63
Deborah L. Gebhardt '69
James E. and Betty B.* Gilbert
Ann E. Gladfelter McGinnis '82 and Kenton R. McGinnis
Julie and Michael Glavin
Donald L. '56 and Marge E. '59 Griffith
David A. '76 M'84 and Moira A. '77 Hair
George D. '58* and Harriet D. '56 Hall
Harrison G. and Dolores M. Hartman
Noretta Herman '59
Frank V. Hermann '53
Angela J. Herrlinger '92 M'98
Joseph C. '63 and Joanne P. '64 Heverin
Sandra Hoeffner
Jorene Jameson '69 and James Wylie
Wendy A. Jankoski '82 and Paul Lapinski
Nancy M. Johnson*
Russell F. '80 and Christine Jones
Stephen and Gail Kalman
Robert A. '58 and Anne E. Kearn
Bob A. '71 and Sandy Kelley
Martha S. Kellow
Vertie B. Knapp*
Linda D. Koch '69 M'71
Richard B. '69* and Wendy H. Koch
Constance R. Krick '60 M'65
Jeffrey J. Land '79
Douglas C. and Sharon G. Lane
Harry F. and Jeannie M. Lee
Judith A. '76 M'86 and James H. Leiding
Helen F. '50 and Wellington* Lester
Marcus S. Lingenfelter '95
Kenneth E. Maclary
Hussain G. Malik
Michael D. '97 and Jennifer Mancuso
Susan F. and Donald R. Mancuso
Randy S. '78 and Valerie A. '79 Maugle
Kathryn A. McLaughlin Waltz '70
William G. "Bing" McNulty '62
Ronald J. Meyers
Jessica Miccio
Irene Mitchel*
Maury J. Molin '76
Frank M. Montano '69
Robert M. Moses
William W. Moyer '61
Clarence J. and Elizabeth Murphy
Michael B. Murphy '93 M'96 and Marni F. Freeman-Murphy '93
Deborah Newlin Smith '75
R. Sam '82 and Linda '83 Niedbala
Sandra O'Neil-Seiler '57
Patricia A. Ori '61
Jerry and Hedy Orodenker
Robert S. '70 and Cyndi Ott
Trudy M. Piatt
Frank M. '73 M'76 and Nancy Pullo
Deborah A. Raykovitz '75
Joseph Reilly
Ritchey J. '65 M'72 and Roberta A. '66 Ricci
James C. and Susan D. Roberts III
Douglas Roscoe
Phyllis F. Rubin
Kevin P. '83 and Candace A. '81 Ruddy
Sandra L. and Ernest E.* Rydell
Larry M. '58 M'64 and Barbara Rymon
Robert M. '65 and Elizabeth Ann Sabol
Darleen Schaare Schott '63
Arthur R. '62 and Fannie A. '62 Schisler
Glenn E. Schultz*
Niandong Shi and Youjun Yang
W. George '74 and Cynthia M. '74 Shultz
Scott Simonds '90 and Patricia Fonzi
Barry E. '62 and Norma Slemmer
Patricia S. and John W. Smeaton
Grace Smith
Stephen M. and Sharon D. Somers
Richard A. Staneski
Ray J. Starner '69
Adam S. '00 M'02 and Erin Stauffer
Margaret L. Stish '64 M'67
Robert G. Sutton and Linda L. DeRenzis-Sutton
Charles T. '84 M'86 and Teresa M. Taylor II
Martha M. '65 and Ronald M. Tirpak
Doreen M. Tobin
Donald L. Tshudy
William D.* and Ellen Walker
Faith H. Waters and Edward C. Kimes
Diana E. Weaver '57
Jeffrey A. and Audrey Weber
Amy '85 and Robert J. Welch
Mary B. Whalen '78
Robert H. '75 and Julieann Willever
Ruth C. Wodock*
Carol A. Wolf '68
Rory J. '84 and Diane E. Yanchek
Richard A. '60 and Sandra L. '60 Zimmer

Names listed in bold are members of the President's Circle.